Latest Products http://www.harishmsahani.com Latest Products Sat, 01 Aug 2020 23:17:04 +0530 en-us http://www.harishmsahani.com River Sand http://www.harishmsahani.com/river-sand.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/river-sand.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 River Sand supplied by us is refined and made free from all sorts of impurities using latest machineries and excellent supervision of our team of highly skilled professionals. It is rich in mineral content and its superior quality makes it perfect to be used in construction work by diverse industries. Owing to our quality, nominal prices and on time delivery, we have been consistent in being on the list of top wholesale suppliers in Maharashtra. Stone Pebbles http://www.harishmsahani.com/stone-pebbles.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/stone-pebbles.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As a distinguished wholesale supplier of Stone Pebbles from Maharashtra, we provide a wide gamut of premium quality varied Stone Pebbles that have gained huge popularity amongst our valuable customers across the globe because of their exclusive patterns, attractive natural color and distinctive finish. These are extensively used in landscaping, home furnishing etc. Avail from us these Stone Pebbles in varied shapes and sizes at market leading prices. Delivery will be within specified time frame. Industrial Coal http://www.harishmsahani.com/industrial-coal.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/industrial-coal.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Coal that we provide is highly recommended and widely used in different types of industries such as cement, pharmaceutical, paint, steel rolling mills, etc. Our valuable clients appreciate us for supplying premium quality Industrial Coal at highly competitive prices. Thus, we are ranked among the prime suppliers in Maharashtra. Avail from us in bulk or as per required quantity. Punctual delivery is assured. Murrum Soil http://www.harishmsahani.com/murrum-soil.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/murrum-soil.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering good quality Murram Soil, which is made by decomposing and weathering the pavement rock. It looks quite similar to gravel but is a much fine content. These are widely used for suppressing the swelling of expansive soil and road constructions. It has several frictional properties as well. Obtain Murram Soil in bulk from us at nominal price range. Since years we have been featuring in the list of leading suppliers of Murram Soil, in Maharashtra. Limestone http://www.harishmsahani.com/limestone.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/limestone.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Check our exclusive collection of optimal quality Limestone that matches the international quality standards. Our qualitative range of Limestone are in high demand in diverse industries, are safe to use and available at nominal prices. We are thus reckoned as one of the leading wholesale suppliers of Limestone from Maharashtra who is committed towards delivering quality products and services, and punctual delivery. Laterite Soil http://www.harishmsahani.com/laterite-soil.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/laterite-soil.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a renowned wholesale supplier of Laterite Soil in Maharashtra. Our qualitative range of Laterite Soil is mainly used for construction work. Rich in iron and aluminum, the Laterite Soil is very simple to use and can be used in the compact state. We ensure safe and proper packaging to meet the expectations of our clients. We are acknowledged for our economical prices and quick delivery. Track Ballast http://www.harishmsahani.com/track-ballast.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/track-ballast.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Track Ballast are quite popular for both interior and exterior designing. They are extensively used for walkways, driveways, highlighting flower beds, kitchen gardens, etc. Our range of elegant and fine textured Track Ballasts have excellent durability and easy maintenance that beautifies any ambiance. Avail these in customized designs and sizes as per your choice and at market leading prices. The popularity of our products has made us attain one of the top positions among the suppliers in Maharashtra. Painted Natural Pebbles http://www.harishmsahani.com/painted-natural-pebbles.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/painted-natural-pebbles.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hand painted beautiful natural pebbles for home-offices decorations and gifts on various occasions. can be used as paper weights Screened Sand http://www.harishmsahani.com/screened-sand.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/screened-sand.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 screened sand is of size 0.5 mm and 1.00 mm in 50 kg high quality bag packing for ready to mix with cement for making plaster . Natural Pebbles Art Frames http://www.harishmsahani.com/natural-pebbles-art-frames.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/natural-pebbles-art-frames.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufactures of hand made very attractive looking natural pebbles art frames for wall hangings or table stands in various designs and size . Prices are much cheaper ,. Cato loge will be provided for selection of frames. Art Painting Frames http://www.harishmsahani.com/art-painting-frames.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/art-painting-frames.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are making hand made art painting frames in various designs and sizes . Catalog will be shown on demand. Art Painted Bottles http://www.harishmsahani.com/art-painted-bottles.htm http://www.harishmsahani.com/art-painted-bottles.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing hand made very good art painted bottles in various designs suitable for home, office decoration and gift article. Available in many sizes and variety's.